About WCMS

Waukesha County Medical Society is the professional membership society for over 1.000 physicians, residents and medical students working and living in Waukesha County. 

Membership in WCMS is linked to the Wisconsin Medical Society so members are part of two influential physician groups in the state that understand the relationship between quality medical care, physician satisfaction, advocacy and community health initiatives. WCMS is proud to offer educational programs, and networking opportunities that enrich interaction among physicians in Waukesha County.

Latest News

Upcoming Events


Jon Brodie, MD, President
Tracy McCall, MD, President-Elect
Nameeta Dookeran, MD, Immediate Past President
Sharon Hirsch, MD, Treasurer

Inna Yalovetskaya, DO
Mitzi (MJ) Kramer, MD
Zelda Okia, MD

Resident Director:
Jennifer Zeman, MD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software